OUR TASTING ROOM

Join us !

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

WE RECEIVE YOU

Summer:

Monday to Friday: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Saturday: By appointment

Winter :

Monday to Friday: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

We may be out in the vineyard.  Please notify your arrival by calling the +33 6 03 03 56 20

MAURY AND ITS REGION

THE AGLY VALLEY ON THE RED TRAIN

The tourist train welcomes you from April to the end of October (and all year round for groups by reservation). We offer you various travel options as well as preferential rates depending on your situation (family, disabled person, etc.).

On the train, we invite you to inquire with our hostess! If you want, she will also give you a map of the line in order to give you an overview of the line and the towns crossed. The train goes up the Agly valley from Rivesaltes to the upper Aude valley at Axat, i.e. 60 km of line.

 

https://www.letrainrouge.fr/

train rouge.jpg
musée tautavel.jpg

THE MUSEUM OF PREHISTORY OF TAUTAVEL

More than 2000 m2 of exhibition galleries, for a family trip to the past ...

The Museum of Prehistory of Tautavel presents exceptional collections, among the richest in the world so that this distant past becomes understandable for all.

Through 21 rooms, the Museum of Prehistoric Tautavel invites you to meet the Man of Tautavel (450,000 years), and the oldest prehistoric men in France (560,000 years). With The First Inhabitants of Europe , (located 300 meters), you will meet prehistoric men in Spain, Italy, Georgia, and France.

https://450000ans.com/

THE CASTLE OF QUERIBUS

Emerging at an altitude of more than 700 meters on the southern ridge of the Corbières, the castle of Quéribus, the best preserved of the high fortresses of the Cathar Country, projects its elegant silhouette above a superb panorama of the sea in the Pyrenees.
You will see its magnificent Gothic hall in the keep, built over 700 years ago. The last stronghold of the Cathar resistance, then a citadel on the border of France, its strategic location allows it to exercise remarkable surveillance over the Roussillon plain.

Languages ​​spoken: English, Spanish

 

https://www.audetourisme.com/fr/fiche/cucugnan/chateau-de-queribus_TFOPCULAR0110000009/

QUERIBUS-AER-001.jpg
gorges de galamus.jpg

GORGES DE GALAMUS 

A listed and protected natural site, the imposing site of the Gorges de Galamus will surprise you with its particular architecture. The waters of the Agly have hollowed out these limestone walls over 500 meters deep to reach the Mediterranean sea. Many activities are possible.

More information on: http://www.gorgesdegalamus.fr/

HIKING, TRAIL AND MTB

For your pleasure, many discovery routes, to be practiced on foot, by bike, by mountain bike or on horseback have been arranged.

 

Discover them here:

https://www.agly-tourisme.fr/nouveau-ici-nos-nouvelles-fiches-rando-selon-la-charte-departementale

trail-running-1245982_1920.jpg

NOTRE ESPACE DE DÉGUSTATION

Rejoignez-nous !

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

NOUS VOUS RECEVONS

L'été :

Du lundi au vendredi : 9H - 18H

Le samedi : Sur rendez-vous

L'hiver :

Du lundi au vendredi : 10H - 17H

Il se peut que nous soyons à la vigne. Nous vous conseillons de nous prévenir de votre venue au 06 03 03 56 20

MAURY ET SA REGION

LA VALLÉE DE L’AGLY À BORD DU TRAIN ROUGE

Le train touristique vous accueille d’avril à fin octobre (et toute l'année pour les groupes sur réservation). Nous vous proposons différentes possibilités de trajets ainsi que des tarifs préférentiels suivant votre situation (famille, personne en situation de handicap, …).

Dans le train, nous vous invitons à vous renseigner auprès de notre hôtesse d’accueil ! Elle vous remettra également si vous le souhaitez une carte de la ligne afin de vous permettre d’avoir une vision globale de la ligne et des communes traversées. Le train remonte la vallée de l'Agly, de Rivesaltes, jusqu'à la haute-vallée de l'Aude à Axat, soit 60 km de ligne.

 

https://www.letrainrouge.fr/

train rouge.jpg
musée tautavel.jpg

LE MUSEE DE LA PREHISTOIRE DE TAUTAVEL

 

Plus de 2000 m2 de galeries d’expositions, pour un voyage en famille dans le passé…

Le Musée de Préhistoire de Tautavel présente des collections exceptionnelles, parmi les plus riches du monde pour que ce passé lointain devienne compréhensible pour tous.

A travers 21 salles, le Musée de Préhistoire de Tautavel vous invite à la rencontre de l’Homme de Tautavel (450 000 ans), et des plus anciens hommes préhistoriques de France (560 000 ans). Avec Les Premiers habitants de l’Europe, (situé à 300 mètres), vous irez à la rencontre des hommes préhistoriques en Espagne, Italie, Géorgie, et en France.

 

https://450000ans.com/

LE CHATEAU DE QUERIBUS

Emergeant à plus de 700 mètres d’altitude sur la crête méridionale des Corbières, le château de Quéribus, le mieux conservé des forteresses de hauteur du Pays Cathare, projette son élégante silhouette au dessus d’un superbe panorama de la mer aux Pyrénées.
Vous pourrez voir sa magnifique salle gothique dans le donjon, construite il y a plus de 700 ans. Dernier bastion de la résistance cathare, puis citadelle frontière de la France, sa situation stratégique lui permet d’exercer une remarquable surveillance sur la plaine roussillonnaise.

Langues parlées : Anglais, Espagnol

 

https://www.audetourisme.com/fr/fiche/cucugnan/chateau-de-queribus_TFOPCULAR0110000009/

QUERIBUS-AER-001.jpg
gorges de galamus.jpg

LES GORGES DE GALAMUS

Site naturel classé et protégé, le site grandiose des Gorges de Galamus vous surprendra par son relief particulier. Les eaux de l’Agly ont creusé ces parois calcaires sur plus de 500 mètres de profondeur pour rejoindre la Méditerranée. De nombreuses activités sont possibles.

Plus d’informations sur : http://www.gorgesdegalamus.fr/

RANDONNEE, TRAIL ET VTT

Pour votre plaisir, de nombreux itinéraires de découverte, à pratiquer à pied, à vélo, en VTT ou à cheval ont été aménagés.

 

Découvrez les ici :

https://www.agly-tourisme.fr/nouveau-ici-nos-nouvelles-fiches-rando-selon-la-charte-departementale

trail-running-1245982_1920.jpg